Looking for a room to rent in NE London by November 1st

Hi All, My landlady/housemate has decided it’s time to sell her house in the run up to the olympics so I’m looking for a flat share around Dalston, Kingsland, Stoke Newington, London Fields, Clapton or even Hackney Wick. My friends say I’m a nice bloke (they would be rubbish friends otherwise!) I can cook, clean etc… I’m a web designer and bass player so a creative household is always fun to live in. I have a car (for gigs) and bicycle and I prefer to cycle. I’ve got a good sense of humour and am pretty relaxed about everything. Many thanks,Ed


  1. Hey Ed,I live in a shared house with 3 others on Glenarm Road, just near Homerton Hospital and lovely Chatsworth R0ad. One of us is moving out at the end of the month so we’re looking for a new house mate.We’re all in our twenties, working in the City and are a really friendly bunch (currently 3 girls and a guy). A few of us are cyclists (so you’d be in good company!) and we all like eating, music, cinema and generally getting the most out of London.Its a four double bedroom house, with a garden, a nice big kitchen and a separate living room.If you’re interested in more information or even coming to have a nosey at the room let me know.Take care,Martha

  2. Sorry Ed, forgot to say that my mobile number is 07870892940. Give me a call if you’d be interested in seeing the room. Thanks, Martha

  3. @marthakateh it might be worth sharing your phone number by private message as this page is publicly available. You need to be friends to send them.

Comments are now closed for this post.