Double room available now in a friendly N1 flat

Hello flat hunters,We have a double  room available in a lovely 4 bed, split level flat in N1.Our second floor flat (in a three floor block – no high rise!) is in N1 and only a short walk from Shoreditch, Hoxton, Dalston, Angel and Old Street. Split over two floors, there are 4 bedrooms altogether (one of which an en-suite), a bathroom (with a TV at the end of the bath), a separate toilet, kitchen/living room and small balcony. We have a projector screen TV on the wall in the living room, dishwasher and washing machine.LocationThe nearest overground station is Haggerston, and we have bus stops right outside of the flat running to various places. The nearest supermarket is a Tesco express about a minute walk away and a bigger Sainsbury’s close by in Angel.The housematesYou’d be sharing with 24-year-old Holly who works within the fashion media industry, 27-year-old Tina who’s a music journalist and 25 year old Lottie who’s a nanny. We have our own friends but like to catch up together in the flat over a glass of wine, watching TV and films or cooking. We’re looking for a like minded, friendly person between 23 and 30 years old. The previous housemate is moving out to move in with her boyfriend (so it’s not us, I promise!).The rentThe rent is £655 per room and bills per month are approx;Council tax: £36 each a monthTV license: less than £10 each per monthWater: Less than £10 each a monthVirgin broadband is included within the rentI cant work out how to post pics on here but you can view them at our spareroom ad (Just to bear in mind that these pictures were taken a couple of years ago, just as the flat was refurbished and before it was rented out.) If you’re interested in the room, please get in touch with a bit about yourself and we can arrange a viewing. Look forward to hearing from you! T De Beauvoir Town5-10 min walk to Haggerston Overground Haggerston StationAvailable NowMinimum term 6 monthsMaximum term NoneExtra costsDeposit £900.00Bills included? SomeAmenitiesParking NoGarage NoGarden/terrace NoBalcony/Patio YesDisabled access NoLiving room sharedBroadband available YesCurrent Household# flatmates 3Total # rooms 4Ages 24 to 27Smoker? YesAny pets? NoLanguage EnglishNationality EnglishOccupation ProfessionalInterests films, TV, music, fashion, cooking, travelGender 3 FemalesNew Flatmate preferencesCouples OK? NoSmoking OK? YesPets OK? NoOccupation ProfessionalDSS NoReferences? YesMin age 22Max age 30Gender Males or females